Little Byrds/Under 3s Stay & Play

We would like to welcome our community, children under 3, to our Stay & Play session every Friday which are being held in our Blue Byrds (Community Room).

The session involves parents/carers staying with their child/children and there will be lots of activities for you to enjoy with your child and other families.

There will also be a snack and song time and opportunities to play outside in the warmer weather.  All this for a contribution of £1 per session!

Please see below for timings and how to book your weekly session:

If you have any questions, please e-mail littlebyrds@williambyrd.school.  We look forward to seeing you all there!

Fill in the form below to reserve your place at our under 3s Stay and Play

 8.45 - 11.00
Friday 19 April
Friday 26 April
Friday 3 May
Friday 10 May
Friday 17 May
Friday 7 June
Friday 14 June
Friday 21 June
Friday 28 June
Friday 5 July
Friday 12 July

Please note this is not a confirmation booking form. We will get in touch with you to confirm the slots we can offer you. Spaces will be offered on a 'first come, first serve' basis as we only have a limited number of spaces available.